Open for Inspection

Thursday 26th November

Saturday 28th November

Schofields2 & 6 Bingham Street
 2
 2
 1
For Sale
$10,000 Cashback | Prices From $430,000
28th Nov 9:30 - 9:45am

Wednesday 2nd December

Thursday 3rd December

Saturday 5th December

Wednesday 9th December

Thursday 10th December

Saturday 12th December

Thursday 17th December

Saturday 19th December